oh geez

Life got busy so here is another oh-geez-i-got-behind-on-my-blog post.

tlh_edsue
My beautiful in-laws came to visit from Florida and weathered some really awful er.. weather to hang out with us and to take me to an Eagles concert. They are great and I am beyond lucky to have gotten such wonderful bonus parents.

tlh_nanny88
Nanny celebrated another birthday and is still the most strikingly graceful women I have ever met.

My dad turned 60 and I forgot to take a picture! But please don’t let that reflect poorly on him because he is just the greatest. I told him after the birthday celebration that I look forward to the next 60 with him.

tlh_jerkcat1
tlh_jerkcat2
Our cats are still jerks.

tlh_sara
And most importantly my best friend had her baby! I could just burst with happiness when I’m around them.

Leave a Reply

